Astalift Jelly Aquarysta (new formula)

Thank you Astalift Indonesia and Clozette Indonesia for this amazing opportunity. Their collaboration gives me opportunity to try Newest Astalift Jelly Aquarysta as Clozette Ambassador.

You can find Clozette Indonesia at Instagram https://instagram.com/clozetteid?igshid=e18q6s9shgz4

And Astalift Indonesia here https://instagram.com/astalift_indonesia?igshid=8nact4g8iaa4

Astalift is beauty line that improved by FUJIFILM Technology. I believe there’s no need introduction what is FUJIFILM anyway. When someone mention FUJIFILM, many will think about camera, film, photography, videography and Japan 🇯🇵, of course.

FUJIFILM has been researching and developing their skincare technology using various collagen and nanoparticle formulation, relate how they develop their technology on film making. That’s how the brand ASTALIFT is born. Still, in line with their core photography business, Astalift aspires a photogenic beauty. In hope to create skins that can be captured beautifully in picture based on technology that is backed up by science.

If you are familiar with their previous one, this latest technology bring you 10% more ceramides, infused with Asenyaku extract.

Luxury Skincare is displaying loud and clear by beautiful red thick acrylic, which is sturdy and well designed. Perfect sizing to hold on my ✋ palm. Even tho not the most practical to travel with. But still, no product leaking during my photoshoot nor videoshoot here and there, I found that very convenient.

What’s that for ?

This Astalift’s Signature Jelly Aquarysta functions as an essential and unique anti-ageing skincare base that encourages moisture retention and enhances antioxidant defense.

Astalift Jelly Aquarysta helps to combat free radical damage and prevent signs of premature ageing such a as wrinkles and loss of elasticity.

Simplest way to explain this product, Booster for your skincare and Amazing MakeupBase with tons of benefit! ♥️

Beauty science

Formulated with human type nano- Ceramides with 3 types of collagen, these moisturizing actives penetrate better than conventional ceramide.

The mixture of super anti-oxidant, Nano-Astaxanthin and Nano-Lycopene, enhance the absorption of subsequent products applied while effectively fighting off free-radical damage.

FUJIFILM beauty science has succeeded in nano the world’s smallest size of 2 types of serami, which exist in human skin. Developed “ Human Shaped Nano Serami” and “Human Shaped Nano Asics “. Fuji Film’s unique technology is minimize to 20 nanometers. It penetrates deeply into the skin’s moisture barrier to prevent dehydration and replenish moisture loss. It will hydrate and plump your skin well, regardless whatever skin condition you have.

This multi technology, based treatment produces effective toning, firming, lifting, slimming and anti-Ageng effect. Get a sharper jawline with the face contouring and shape enhancing treatment.

The part thy intrigue me the most is how they create this product using their expertise in the photography technique which includes the dispersion of light and how it affects the color/tone captured by human eyes. It will create a surface film on skin, that allows light to be dispersed in the most effective way that it can visibly smooth out skin texture (wrinkles and pores) and make it look amazing on the photography and videography.

I work a lot of makeup for photo and video. And if you have same profession as mine or you love watching movie, you will easily notice good makeup that blend seamlessly onto skin or the one that you can actually notice it’s there unpleasantly (cake up ) 😅 I will include some pictures of my latest makeup work using this Astalift Jelly Aquarysta as makeupbase.

How to use ?

It’s an important step to make the foundation of skincare. It’s an advance beauty liquid that you applied first after washing your face. Take a pearl-sized amount with provided spatula and that jelly-like texture will absorb quickly into my skin. I feel smooth glides as I massage it into my skin and an instant burst on hydration after.

My thought 💭

On my daily skincare routine, I prefer the simplest way. I use this directly after double cleanse my skin and just patting lotion after. Adding SPF during day time or straight to night cream or oil. It gives me more supple and bouncy skin.

I have hormonal giant pimples at this photo taken, thay usually dry skin around it will ruin my makeup. With Astalift Jelly Aquarysta I found my concealer, foundation and light powder cover it nicely.

As MakeupBase for others, you can see it in action on videography and photography result. Taken with latest FUJIFILM cameras and lenses.

Advertorial Fashion

Video by Angga Ramadhan

Advetorial Vespa (Vespasatya)

Video by Angga Ramadhan

I don’t think I need to conclude my thought for my blog reader. The result on the photos and videos speak clear and louder than any words I could form.

Where to buy ?

Indonesia offline store : • SOGO Central Park, jakarta • Lotte Shopping Avenue

Online store : Astalift Shopee

Astalift Tokopedia

I am sure not many people knows about this skincare line nor their decorative makeup line. But I believe it is something you need to check out.

For myself , this is not my first time encounter with Astalift product. I know that they have amazing products, just need to introduce and educate more.

Disclaimer: Product sent by Clozetteid x Astalift for my good use and honest review. The opinion and art work is by my own and my team.

Thank you for reading my thought. And as always, see you in the next one.

X♥️x♥️

Fanny Blackrose

Leave a comment