SEIL Bioactive Collagen 

This time, I’ve  got the opportunity to try the delicious SEIL Colagen.  😊 who doesn’t want to delay aging forever? 

I know that Collagen has a big part to maintain my skin health, smooth and plump, like a baby’s skin. Naturally  Collagen is being produce by our own body. But when we are getting older it will decrease. The fact that starting from 25 years old our collagen production decrease 1.5% each year. It is important for us to mantain the level of collagen in our body. 


I do see slightly wrinkles on my under eye specially, It’s because  collagen is responsible to replace dead skin cells and maintain the strength & elasticity of the skin. However, I am getting older, my natural collagen production decreases and it can no longer support my skin anymore.

I start drinking SEIL Bioactive Collagen sachet consists of pure Bioactive Collagen, Hyaluronic Acid, Glutathione, and Vitamin C.

  • Hyaluronic acid — a natural ingredient in human body. When combined with collagen, Hyaluronic acid could speed up the process of correcting wrinkles.
  • Glutathione — a natural protein that protects every cell and organ from toxic free radicals and diseases. Consuming enough Glutathione also helps repair damaged cells cause by stress, polution, radiation, and aging.

SEIL Bioactive Collagen that made form fish protein, will help our skin to regenerate by itself actively, Stopping the sign of aging. Not only n your face part area, but it will help to reduce cellulite! Whoaaaa… what I know it is very difficult to erase cellulite specially after giving birth of twins! But this product will help to reduce it. 

At very reasonable price, it Rp 275.000 / box for 15 sachets x 3.5gram. One sachets everyday for the first 6 months and after that you cold consume once every 2-3 days. The result will be shown differently on every person, but I believe on preventing is better than curing. So start early! 

Also very easy to mix with any of your favourite drink, it could be coffeee, orange juice, syrup or anything else. Pregnant woman also safe to consume this 😁 


I am happy that my skin looks clearer not paler, healty and glowing, on my case, also reducing the hiperpigmentation on some part of my face area that exposed under the sunlight everyday since I live at tropical country. 

I hope this post will be useful and as always, 

Until the next post 

X❤x❤

Leave a Reply

