Tom Ford Foundation/Concealer 

I see it online first, as always 😁 and whatever from TomFord, especially foundation, oh yes… I want it rite away. But it always difficult for me to get it. And… who wants to know about the difficulties to get a simple foundation! I will just stop that part over here 😅

For the first impression on my YouTube, i found that I am not really impressed with the formula. I am using oval brush which dense enough to make it full high coverage as what it promised. I don’t use my beauty blender cause I feel it will sheer down the coverage. 

I watch enough another YouTube reviews and reading a lot of other fellow blogger that have full access to giving full swatches of the shades available. And I’ve got Linen since that’s the only one that s available at online shop here! ( will get buff later, linen is too yellow for my liking).

I know I should prepare my skin well with this kind of foundation, which I didn’t do at my first impression GRWM YouTube video. Ended it clings at all of my problematic skin area around my nose, dry patches at my cheek and breaking apart at my mouth corners at the end of the day. However, it stays fabulous at the other non problematic areas for straight ten hours. 

The next day, I promise to prep my skin better, I want this foundation working! Like other TomFord foundation I owned. 

As you can see at the last picture that the coverage is definitely not in the concealer level. It does buildable, but I prefer to use other concealer. 
However, I love the tube packaging as it’s travel friendly and very light to carry around. The coverage is enough for my everyday liking. And if I want to build it for an extra makeuplook, there’s still possibilities. 

Note: prepare your skin better for this foundation 

X💋X💋

Till the next post 😘

Leave a Reply

