Kose Cool Powder (Limited Edition)

20140707-115408-42848558.jpg
It is coming with beautiful calming blue packaging with some flower printed. Saw in the magical lady account on Instagram and suddenly I feel I have to grab it during my last short trip at Singapore.
For you who plan to grab it too, take it in the city since there’s none at Changi DFS. Cost me SGD 68. ( hey this time I remember the price 😁)

20140707-115620-42980248.jpg
That’s the ingredients inside the cool powder. Yes, you read cool and it is really got cool effect on your skin when you swipe it on your skin. Even tho you see finely micro powder, it turns to liquid feel on your skin then it comes back to powdery feeling after settle for few seconds.
As you can see in the earlier picture, it comes with little brush and brush holder which the quality just acceptable. But I found it is nicer to use something more delicate.

20140707-120001-43201364.jpg I use Hakuhodo J110 to pair it.

Please excuse my skin πŸ˜…

20140707-121038-43838022.jpg
Guess the picture do the explain itself. Blurring effect for my pores, sheer cover for my spots and white cast powdery looking.
Was asking the BA how to use it and read another reviews about this cool powder, it is good to use to set your foundation or after finishing all you night Skincare routine. However I prefer to use it under my liquid foundation. The white cast gone and my skin feels fresh for another 3-4 hours.
After all I want to buy backups of backups for this limited edition beauty products.
And for KOSE, makes it permanent please. It is an innovation πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜„πŸ‘ that works amazingly for us who’s living in the tropical country. (Imaging any KOSE will across on my blog πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lilian says:

    Now you make it really want it!!!! Great review!

    1. Opsss πŸ˜… hahaha grab it before its gone forever …

Leave a Reply

