92 DIAPASON Chanel Illusion D’Ombre

I was question myself at the first time I see this Chanel Illusion D’Ombre before it even launch at store, thanks to beautiful Chanel Beauty Advisor at David Jones, Do I need another purple eyeshadow?
I have enough to color my whole body twice 💜😅 I guess .. Or more.

20140215-222621.jpg
The packaging is standard Chanel, simple yet elegance 👌💜
Then I touch …

20140215-222843.jpgand I cannot resist how smooth buttery it is on my finger tip 💘
I love it, I need this another purple eyeshadow 💜😊💜

20140215-223107.jpg
When I use my hakuhodo eyebrush, it come out beautiful sheer, I use it on my crease. And when I dab with my finger at my center of eyelid, the color pay off is amazing.

20140215-223258.jpg
I guess my makeup madness just can’t stop and keep going for spring collection coming

20140215-223424.jpg
Eyeing the other shade, coming soon 😊😊😊

Leave a Reply

