Chanel Powder Blush 84 ACCENT

image

I was not Chanel powder blush fans when I found years ago the included brush is so harsh to my skin.
Then some friends ask my help to buy this Chanel 84 Accent and they said it is limited edition. Which give big impact to such a makeup junkie like me.
Glad I bought another extra for myself.
I back in love with Chanel blush powder since then.
There’s no doubt of the quality if the blush and brush is much softer than years ago!

image

image

The other fact, I bought this from neiman marcus abd when I walk around in the chanel counter in asia, it is different shade and texture.
The asia version of this blush is more sparkling, if i could say what I got has a beautiful shimmer power and the other almost looks like a glitter?
Anyone notice the different version?

Leave a Reply

