Marc Jacob #122 ultraviolet nailpolish

20131106-002531.jpg
I love this ultraviolet color to match my purple hair ๐Ÿ’œ pigmentation is really amazing, true color from bottle to my nail.
Drying fast , I just braid my hair after 10mins apply it. โœจ๐Ÿ˜
I will say, keep a good job MJ.
This is definitely my new love ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

One Comment Add yours

  1. THAT. COLOR. It’s to die for!! Oh god, I must have it.

Leave a Reply

