GlamGlow mud mask

Sunday is time for being lazy and pampering myself. I grab my new mask. I read so many YouTube videos, beauty blogger and friends raving about this magical effect and makes me drooling more.

20131006-024205 PM.jpghere is the cap of the little jar I bought online from neiman Marcus. It just 15ml.

20131006-024339 PM.jpg

20131006-024426 PM.jpgprotector lid on the packaging prevent dryness on the mud. It is so less messy.

20131006-024707 PM.jpgand here it is , the mud .
From sephora.com I’ve read the ingredients: Aqua (Water), Montmorillonite (Volcanic Minerals), Kaolin (French Sea Clay), Magnesium Aluminum Silicate (Purified Clay), Polyethylene, Pumice (Micro Volcanic Rock), Camellia Sinensis Leaf (Green Tea Leaf), Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract (Green Tea), Chamomilla Recutita Flower Extract (Chamomile), Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (Marigold), Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract (Cucumber), Hedara Helix Extract (Ivy), Symphytum Officinale Leaf Extract (Comfrey Herb), Lavandula Hybrida Oil (Lavender), Glycerin (Vegetable), Parfum, [Benzyl Benzoate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Linalool], Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone. Do you understand what is that? No? Me neither šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
I use it only today but I haven’t see any difference on my skin. Also I don’t feel the mud sucking oil on my pores also. Maybe I need to use more layer and let it sits on my face little longer.
The tingling sensation, I don’t feel it also, even on my thin cheek skin area, I feel nothing.
Will compare with another mud mask I have later. What is your experience with this glam glow? The super sexy super radiant work for you?

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Debbie says:

    I have the Clearing Treatment one and I absolutely love it! I can tell you without a shadow of doubt that it does exactly what it’s supposed to do– it’s also the clearing treatment one that shows the oil being sucked out of your pores, I’ve never heard of the original one to do that. Maybe give it a few more uses, I’m sure you’ll love it as much as everyone else does! x

    1. Do you mean the white one? I will give it a try šŸ˜āœØ

      1. Debbie says:

        Yes, the white one! I’m not sure where you’re located, but it’s only like $35 on Amazon Stateside. šŸ™‚ x

      2. Wo hooo that’s really a steal. The small of this I got around 20usd and the big nirmal ine should be 69usd. I will check that out. Thank you beautiful šŸ˜‰

      3. Debbie says:

        Sure thing! I hope you like it šŸ™‚ x

Leave a Reply

