Brow Sculptor by Tom Ford Beauty and Brow Wiz by Anastasia Beverly Hills

The most essential product in my beauty kit is eyebrow pencil. It framing my face and I like to experiment with length, depth, style. It really can change your face and it is all about “first impression” you want to achieve.
Before I use the traditional eyebrow pencil that I hate to bring sharpener together with it. Less mess with the new one now.

20131007-122635 AM.jpg as you can see, Brow Sculptor by Tom Ford beauty is bigger than Brow Wiz by Anastasia Beverly Hills.

20131007-122818 AM.jpg
Brow Sculptor has a special tip which can really useful to achieve bold brow or even thin brow without mess. U just need to flip to get perfect stroke u need.

20131007-123522 AM.jpg

20131007-123531 AM.jpg

20131007-123542 AM.jpgon the other side of the brow sculptor u can remove the opposite-end cap to uncover the grooming brush; twist the cap counterclockwise to reveal the sharpener that specially made for calligraphy tip which I love it so much. I have two shade Taupe and Espresso which I like to mix or use it separately, depends the total finish look I want to achieve.

20131007-125025 AM.jpg

20131007-125101 AM.jpg

20131007-125134 AM.jpg Brow Wiz from Anastasia Beverly Hills have very small tip which is very good for precise application, fill in spaces on your eyebrow. The grooming brush also very thin which I love, it can screw on the exact place I want without erase the fake eyebrow hair I draw.
If you ask me, is it worth the splurge of this two gorgeous product ? I will definitely say YES. It makes a big difference on your daily routine of makeup rituals 😁✨
And when you said, ohhh… Way too expensive… Hey … No one knows what brand of any makeup you use once is applied. You can achieve same total look with any other products and skill off course. 😉✨

Leave a Reply

