Giorgio Armani Facefabric Foundation

My new crush for foundation

20130819-085338 PM.jpg
For me it has mousse texture which is very light and feels like second skin. Not end up matte for my skin combines with hot and humid tropical weather, but it just perfect.
If you are looking for coverage, even this facefabric is buildable, still very sheer in my opinion. Cannot cover freckles, redness and pimples.
I use this facefabric without any setting powder, it feels very smooth and glide easily on my skin. I use my finger to spread this around face and neck.

20130819-095854 PM.jpg
The packaging also perfect for my on the go ritual makeup, it’s lightweight tube. Easy to slip everywhere around my beauty case or on my makeup pouch.

20130819-102350 PM.jpg
I use number one , it suits my pink skin undertone.

20130819-103057 PM.jpg

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you Surani. Foundation is one of my big concern since it gives perfect canvas to play with ūüėČ

Leave a Reply

